Tufts Magazine

Contact Us

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

 


DESIGN DIRECTION

Burke & Talbott

Heather Burke

Jenna Talbott
burkeandtalbott.com


DEPUTY EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Courtney Hollands
courtney.hollands@tufts.edu


DEPUTY EDITOR

Taylor McNeil
taylor.mcneil@tufts.edu


SENIOR EDITORS

Laura Ferguson
laura.ferguson@tufts.edu

Julie Flaherty
julie.flaherty@tufts.edu

Monica Jimenez
monica.jimenez@tufts.edu

Helene Ragovin
helene.ragovin@tufts.edu

Genevieve Rajewski
genevieve.rajewski@tufts.edu

Heather Stephenson
heather.stephenson@tufts.edu


EDITOR-AT-LARGE

Beth Horning


CONTRIBUTING EDITOR

Elizabeth Gehrman


COLUMNIST

Sol Gittleman


CLASS NOTES EDITOR

Jessica Halladay
classnotes@tufts.edu

 

Tufts Magazine (USPS #619-420, ISSN #1535-5063) is published two times a year by the Trustees of Tufts University.

Direct magazine calls to 617-627-3175. 

Send correspondence to Tufts Magazine, Tufts Publications, 80 George Street, Medford, MA 02155, or email tuftsmagazine@tufts.edu

Direct alumni relations questions to (617) 627-3532 or 1-800-THE-ALUM or email alumni@tufts.edu. Send class notes to classnotes@tufts.edu or mail them to Class Notes, Alumni Relations, Tufts University, 80 George Street, Medford, MA 02155. Stay in touch with your classmates and keep your contact information up-to-date through the online community at alumniandfriends.tufts.edu.

Send address changes to Development Records Department Tufts University, 200 Boston Ave., Medford, MA 02155.